U.S. Chapters

Refer to the information below for specific chapter locations in the United States. If you have any questions, please contact Edie Hofmann at chapters@lcwomen.com.

If you don’t have a chapter near you, you can always check out our Virtual Chapter!
Virtual Chapter Contact: Dr. Shawn Powers (chapters@lcwomen.com)

 


California

San Diego

Contact: Mary Oberstein (sandiego@lcwomen.com)
Visit the San Diego Chapter Facebook Page

Life West  (Student Chapter)

Contact: Michelle Massa (mmassa@lifewest.edu)
Visit the Life West Chapter Facebook Page

Los Angeles

Contact: Angie Welikala (losangles@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Los Angeles Chapter Facebook Page

Orange County

Contact: Shawn Powers ( orangecounty@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Orange County Chapter Facebook Page

 


Connecticut

Contact: Eileen Denny (connecticut@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Connecticut Chapter Facebook Page

 


Florida (Tampa/Clearwater)

Contact: Juliet Marvenko (tampabay@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Florida Chapter Facebook Page

 


Georgia

Atlanta

Contact: Vanessa Triplett (atlanta@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Atlanta Chapter Facebook Page

Life University (Student Chapter)

Contact: Allyssia Strandlund (alyssia.strandlund@student.life.edu)
Visit the Life University Chapter Facebook Page

 


Illinois (Chicago)

Contact: Shannon Burke (chicago@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Illinois Chapter Facebook Page

 


Massachusetts (Boston)

Contact: Patti Giuliano (boston@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Massachusetts Chapter Facebook Page

 


Michigan

Contact: Sally Blossom (michigan@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Michigan Chapter Facebook Page

 


New Jersey

Mid State

Contact: Jodi Dinnerman (njmidstate@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Mid State Chapter Facebook Page

Northeast

Contact: Victoria Dubin-Master (njnortheast@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Northeast Chapter Facebook Page

 


New York (NYC)

Contact: Erin O’Daniel (nynyc@lcwomen.com)
Visit the New York Chapter Facebook Page

 


Pennsylvania (Poconos)

Contact: Dawn Welsh (poconos@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Pennsylvania Chapter Facebook Page

 


South Carolina (Sherman Chiropractic College; Student Chapter)

Contact: Danielle Stetzel (sherman@lcwomen.com)
Visit the South Carolina Chapter Facebook Page

 


Texas

Austin

Contact: Michele Gerard (austin@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Austin Chapter Facebook Page

Dallas

Contact: Hollen Meyer (dallas@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Dallas Chapter Facebook Page

Houston

Contact: Tedra Erickson (houston@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Houston Chapter Facebook Page

 


Washington (Seattle)

Contact: Traci Szemkus (seattle@lcwomen.com)
Visit the Washington Chapter Facebook Page